Permanently deleting files from Studio Server Updated May 19, 2020 08:37 When a user deletes a file it is not fully deleted but stored in the Trash Can of Studio Server. Permanently deleting files from Studio Server is done by using the Trash Can application in Studio. Related articles Removing unused articles and images from Studio Server Deleting files and restoring deleted files in Studio Configuring Studio Server Using duplicate file names in Studio Server About Access Profiles in Enterprise 10 Comments Do you have corrections or additional information about this article? Leave a comment! Do you have a question about what is described in this article? Please contact support here. 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.