The column named 'Assigned to User Groups' that is shown on the Overview of Users page shows 'Yes' for a user, indicating that it is assigned to one or more user groups and therefore has access to one or more Brands.
However, the user does not have access to any Brands.
Note: This column appears when LDAP is integrated in Enterprise Server. This column was introduced in Enterprise Server 9.4.0 under the name 'Imported Groups' and has been renamed to 'Assigned to User Groups' in Enterprise Server version 9.4.1.
This happens when the LDAP option 'GROUPMEMBER_ATTRIB’ in the configserver.php file (used for automatically adding a user to a user group) is set to ‘null’. This means that the user is not automatically added to a user group. However, the Overview of Users page incorrectly indicates that the user has been assigned.
Add the user manually to one or more user groups.