Logo Help Center

The Remove by Date Maintenance page in Enterprise Server 10

The Remove by Date Maintenance page in Enterprise Server 10

The Remove by Date Maintenance page in Enterprise Server 10 is used for removing unused articles and/or images from Enterprise Server that have been added before a specified date.

Note: Unused articles and images are those that conform to the following criteria:

  • They are not placed on a layout
  • They are not planned to be used
  • They are not part of a Dossier

Figure: The Remove by Date Maintenance page

Accessing the Remove by Date Maintenance page

Step 1. In Enterprise Server, click Advanced in the Maintenance menu or on the Home page. A page with all advanced Maintenance features appears.

Step 2. Click Remove by Date.

The Remove by Date Maintenance page appears.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful / Created: / Updated:
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.