Caution: Deleting a Brand is not reversible. Once the Brand is deleted, it cannot be restored.
Step 1. Make sure that no files are in the system which are still assigned to the Brand. If so, move them to the Trash Can and permanently delete them from there.
Tip: Use the Trash Can feature in Studio for this task.
Step 2. Access the Brand Maintenance page for the Brand that you want to delete by clicking Brands in the Maintenance menu or on the Home page. On the page, click the Brand that you want to delete.
The Brands page appears.
Step 3. Click Delete.
A message appears asking to confirm the action.
Step 4. Click OK to delete the Brand.