Logo Help Center

The Remove by Date Maintenance page in Enterprise Server 9

The Remove by Date Maintenance page in Enterprise Server 9

The Remove by Date Maintenance page in Enterprise Server 9 is used for removing unused articles and/or images from Enterprise Server that have been added before a specified date.

Note: Unused articles and images are those that conform to the following criteria:

  • They are not placed on a layout
  • They are not planned to be used
  • They are not part of a Dossier

Figure: The Remove by Date Maintenance page

Accessing the Remove by Date Maintenance page

Step 1. In Enterprise Server, click Advanced in the Maintenance menu or on the Home page. A page with all advanced Maintenance features appears.

Step 2. Click Remove by Date.

The Remove by Date Maintenance page appears.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful / Created: / Updated:
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.