WoodWing Help Center

Permanently deleting files from Enterprise Server 9

Permanently deleting files from Enterprise Server 9

When a user deletes a file it is not fully deleted but stored in the Trash Can of Enterprise Server.

Permanently deleting files from Enterprise is done by using the Trash Can application in Content Station.

The Trash Can Application

Figure: Permanently deleting files from Enterprise is done by using the Trash Can application in Content Station.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful / Created: / Updated:
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.